Project Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The project team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email
bodewig Stefan Bodewig bodewig@apache.org
rdonkin Robert Burrell Donkin rdonkin@apache.org
jochen Jochen Wiedmann jochen@apache.org
gmcdonald Gavin gmcdonald@apache.org
brianf Brian Fox brianf@apache.org
dennisl Dennis Lundberg dennisl@apache.org
rgardler Ross Gardler rgardler@apache.org
crossley David Crossley crossley@apache.org
dblevins David Blevins dblevins@apache.org
pottlinger Philipp Ottlinger pottlinger@apache.org

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Image Name Email
Jukka Zitting jukka@apache.org
Todd Volkert tvolkert+apache@gmail.com
Henri Yandell bayard@apache.org
Guillaume Nodet gnodet@apache.org
Karl Pauls pauls@apache.org
Matthieu Riou mriou@apache.org
Garrett Rooney rooneg@apache.org
Paul Merlin paulmerlin@apache.org